Norwegian Publishers at the London Book Fair 2017

 

Publishing house Name Title E-mail Phone Number
CAPPELEN DAMM Ingvild Haugland Rights Director ingvild.haugland@cappelendamm.no 00 47 975 29 464
CAPPELEN DAMM Silje  Mella Rights Manager silje.mella@cappelendamm.no 00 47 942 22 957
CAPPELEN DAMM Mari  Bjørkeng Editor Mari.bjorkeng@cappeledamm.no 00 47 915 17 668
CAPPELEN DAMM Dagfinn Møller Editor dagfinnmoller@cappelendamm.no 00 47 934 80 464
CAPPELEN DAMM Nina Ferguson Editorial Director Nina.Normann.Ferguson@cappelendamm.no 00 47 917 52 594
CAPPELEN DAMM Oda Skard Editor oda.skard@cappelendamm.no 00 47 932 05 037
CAPPELEN DAMM Mariann F. Nilssen Publisher Mariann.Fugelso.Nilssen@cappelendamm.no 00 47 996 43 432
CAPPELEN DAMM Anne Fløtaker Publisher anne.flotaker@cappelendamm.no 00 47 918 22 820
CAPPELEN DAMM Karin  Mundal Managing Director karin.mundal@cappelendamm.no 00 47 916 96 907
CAPPELEN DAMM Miriam Edmunds Designer Miriam.edmunds@cappelendamm.no 00 47 400 68 672
CAPPELEN DAMM Marianne Ihlen Editor marianne.ihlen@cappelendamm.no 00 47 415 59 549
CAPPELEN DAMM Ingebrigt Waage Hetland Publisher ingebrigt.waage.hetland@cappelendamm.no 00 47 924 83 118
CAPPELEN DAMM Knut Gørvell Development Manager knut.gorvell@cappelendamm.no 00 47 975 63 928
CAPPELEN DAMM Øyvind Martinsen Publisher oyvind.martinsen@cappelendamm.no 00 47 918 61 045
CAPPELEN DAMM Ingrid Skjæraasen Designer Ingrid.Skjaraasen@cappelendamm.no 00 47 900 17 708
CAPPELEN DAMM Hege Berstad Editor Hege.Stolen.Berstad@cappelendamm.no 00 47 997 46 589
CAPPELEN DAMM Øyvind Hagen Publisher Oyvind.Hagen@bazarforlag.no 00 47 970 23 830
CAPPELEN DAMM Turid Løvskar Editorial Director Turid.Lovskar@bazarforlag.no 00 47 913 98 059
CAPPELEN DAMM Anne Søyland Editorial Director Anne.Soyland@cappelendamm.no 00 928 82 728
CAPPELEN DAMM Bente Dahl Svendsen Editor Bente.Dahl.Svendsen@cappelendamm.no 00 47 926 02 073
CAPPELEN DAMM Inger M.  Karlsen Editor Inger.Margrethe.Karlsen@cappelendamm 00 47 938 44 982
CAPPELEN DAMM Karin Range Editorial Director Karin.Range@cappelendamm.no 00 47 920 51 958
CAPPELEN DAMM Anders Heger Senior Editor Anders.Heger@cappelendamm.no 00 47 906 87 018
COMMENTUM FORLAG Tom Gaudland Publisher tom@commentum.no 00 47 924 36 121
ENGELSTAD FORLAG Kirsten Engelstad Publisher engelstad@engelstadforlag.no  00 47 900 54 417
FONT FORLAG Knut Ola Ulvestad Publisher knut@fontforlag.no 00 47 907 95 022
FONT FORLAG Halfdan W. Freihow Publisher halfdan@fontforlag.no 00 47 916 01 924
FONTINI FORLAG Lindy Andersen Publisher lindy@fontini.no 00 47 905 57 612
FORFATTERNESFORLAG, ČálliidLágádus Jovnna Guttorm  Solbakk Publisher jgs@lagadus.org  00 47 784 68 330
FORLAG J.M.STENERSENS FORLAG Jorunn Sandsmark Editor in Chief jorunn@jms.no 00 47 480 01 280
FORLAGET OKTOBER Kari Joynt Editor kari.joynt@oktober.no, 00 47 970 34 565
FORLAGET OKTOBER Runa Kvalsund Editor runa.kvalsund@oktober.no 00 47 909 72 158
FORLAGET OKTOBER Ingeri Engelstad Editor in Chief ingeri.engelstad@oktober.no 00 47 922 32 588
FORLAGET VIGMOSTAD&BJØRKE Vigdis  Ofte Commissioning Editor vigdis.ofte@vigmostadbjorke.no 00 47 970 57 417
FORLAGET VIGMOSTAD&BJØRKE Frode  Molven Editor in chief general non fiction frode.molven@vigmostadbjorke.no 00 47 400 08 472
GURSLI BERG FORLAG Gunhild Gursli-Berg CEO/ Publisher gunhild@gursliberg.no 00 47 938 61 135
GYLDENDAL NORSK FORLAG Cathrine Bakke Bolin Publisher, General Fiction Cathrine.Bakke.Bolin@gyldendal.no 00 47 917 97 859
GYLDENDAL NORSK FORLAG Anne Cathrine Eng Foreign Rights Director anne.cathrine.eng@gyldendal.no 00 47 957 81 640
GYLDENDAL NORSK FORLAG Siren Marøy Myklebust Acquisitions Editor, Fiction, Crime Siren.Maroy.Myklebust@gyldendal.no 00 47 400 69 174
GYLDENDAL NORSK FORLAG Ingrid Helene Eia Ryvarden Acquisitions Editor, General Fiction Ingrid.Ryvarden@gyldendal.no 00 47 928 09 977
GYLDENDAL NORSK FORLAG Kari  Marstein Editor-in-Chief, Fiction kari.marstein@gyldendal.no 00 47 415 29 707
GYLDENDAL NORSK FORLAG Lars Røtterud Publisher, Lifestyle, Food & Drink lars.rotterud@gyldendal.no 00 47 907 35 929
GYLDENDAL NORSK FORLAG Anne Cathrine Knudsen Publishing Director anne.cathrine.knudsen@gyldendal.no 00 47 911 47 233
GYLDENDAL NORSK FORLAG Kjersti Herland Johnsen Acquisitions Editor, Commercial Fiction kjersti.herland.johnsen@gyldendal.no
H. ASCHEHOUG Mads Nygaard Publisher and President Mads.Nygaard@aschehoug.no
H. ASCHEHOUG Even  Råkil Rights Director even.rakil@osloliteraryagency.no 00 47 900 24 497
H. ASCHEHOUG Kari  Spjeldnæs Literary Director Kari.Spjeldnaes@aschehoug.no
H. ASCHEHOUG Asbjørn Øverås Editor Translated Fiction Asbjorn.Overas@aschehoug.no
H. ASCHEHOUG Henrik Francke Agent, Literary Fiction/Oktober Henrik.Francke@osloliteraryagency.no 00 47 913 53 922
H. ASCHEHOUG Gunn Reinertsen Editor in Chief. Translated fiction Gunn.Reinertsen@aschehoug.no                 
H. ASCHEHOUG Synnøve Helene Tresselt Editor Translated Fiction Synnove.Tresselt@aschehoug.no
H. ASCHEHOUG Annette Orre Agent, Literary Fiction  annette.orre@osloliteraryagency.no 00 47 922 53 352
H. ASCHEHOUG Ingrid Schibsted Jacobsen Agent, Crime & Commercial Fiction Ingrid.S.Jacobsen@osloliteraryagency.no
H. ASCHEHOUG Jan Swennson Publisher, Non-Fiction jan.swensson@aschehoug.no
H. ASCHEHOUG Vegard Bye Sales & Marketing vegard.bye@aschehoug.no
H. ASCHEHOUG Mona Ek Communication mona.ek@aschehoug.no
H. ASCHEHOUG Kjersti Myre Lessum Sales Marketing Manager kjersti.myre.lessum@aschehoug.no
H. ASCHEHOUG Anne Margrethe Hummelsgaard Aandahl Editor, Back-list anne.margrethe.h.aandahl@aschehoug.no
KAGGE FORLAG Anne  Gaathaug Editor in Chief/ Publisher anne@kagge.no 00 47 991 53 959
KAGGE FORLAG Anja Gustavson Editor anja@kaage.no 00 47 924 51 196
KOLON FORLAG Bjørn Aagenæs Publisher bjorn@kolonforlag.no 00 47 930 29 584
KONTUR FORLAG Martin Berdahl Editor kontakt@konturforlag.no
OKTOBER FORLAG Ingeri Engelstad Editor in Chief/ Publisher ingeri.engelstad@oktober.no  00 47 23 35 46 25
OKTOBER FORLAG Kari  Joynt Senior Editor kari.joynt@oktober.no 00 47 23 35 46 26
OKTOBER FORLAG Runa Kvalsund runa.kvalsund@oktober.no
PAX FORLAG Janicken von der Fehr Editor janicken.pax.no 00 47 930 24 719
PAX FORLAG Astrid de Vibe Publishing Director vibe@pax.no 00 47 900 90 869
SPARTACUS FORLAG Nina  Castracane Selvik Editor in Chief nina@spartacus.no 00 47 481 15 425
SPARTACUS FORLAG Per Nordanger Publisher per@spartacus.no 00 47 400 08 471
TIDEN NORSK FORLAG Kjetil S. Jørve Editor Kjetil.Jorve.Stromme@tiden.no 00 47 92 49 93 84
VEGA FORLAG Magnus  Skjæraasen Aarø Editor magnus@vegaforlag.no 00 47 992 97 972
VIGMOSTAD & BJØRKE, BLADKOMPANIET Arno  Vigmostad eier og forlagssjef, CEO/ Publisher arno.vigmostad@forlagshuset.no 00 47 975 54 835
VIGMOSTAD & BJØRKE, BLADKOMPANIET Kristine  Aarstrand Editorial Director kristine.aarstrand@bladkompaniet.no 00 47 900 28 284
VIGMOSTAD & BJØRKE, BLADKOMPANIET Astrid  Sømoen Sales Marketing Manager astrid.somoen@bladkompaniet.no 00 47 478 63 061
VIGMOSTAD & BJØRKE, BLADKOMPANIET Mariann  Fredin Senior Editor mariann.fredin@bladkompaniet.no 00 47 905 25 287
VIGMOSTAD & BJØRKE, BLADKOMPANIET Anne Marte Hagen Editor anne.marte.hagen@bladkompaniet.no 00 47 917 08 182
VIGMOSTAD & BJØRKE, BLADKOMPANIET Janne Nateland Editor siv.janne.nateland@bladkompaniet.no 00 47 977 95 217
HAGEN AGENCY Eirin Hagen Agent hagency@online.no 00 47 934 11 056
NORLA Margit Walsø Director margit.walso@norla.no 00 47 906 54 574
NORLA Andrine Pollen Senior Adviser andrine.pollen@norla.no 00 47 412 32 626
NORLA Per Øystein Roland Senior Adviser pero@norla.no 00 47 416 77 747
NORLA Halldór Gudmundsson NORLA halldor@norla.no
THE NORWEGIAN PUBLISHERS ASSOCIATION  Kristenn Einarsson Managing Director kristenn@forleggerforeningen.no 00 47 901 29 711