Present at the Frankfurt Book Fair 2017

PUBLISHING HOUSE TITLE  NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Cappelen Damm Editor Finn Totland Finn.Totland@cappelendamm.no
Cappelen Damm Editor Dagfinn Møller Dagfinn.Moller@cappelendamm.no 47 934 80 464
Cappelen Damm Publisher Anne Fløtaker Anne.Flotaker@cappelendamm.no 47 918 22 820
Cappelen Damm Publisher Anne Søyland Anne.Soyland@cappelendamm.no 47 928 82 728
Cappelen Damm Senior Editor Anders Heger Anders.Heger@cappelendamm.no 47 906 87 018
Cappelen Damm Information Manager Anette Garpestad Anette.Garpestad@cappelendamm.no 47 984 82 087
Cappelen Damm Publishing Director Birgit Skaldehaug Birgit.Skaldehaug@cappelendamm.no 47 991 52 728
Cappelen Damm Editor Bente Dahl Svendsen Bente.Dahl.Svendsen@cappelendamm.no 47 926 02 073
Cappelen Damm Editor Jorid Mathiassen Jorid.Mathiassen@cappelendamm.no 47 988 54 257
Cappelen Damm Publishing Director Øyvind Hagen Oyvind.Hagen@bazarforlag.no 47 970 23 830
Cappelen Damm Editorial Director Turid Løvskar Turid.Lovskar@bazarforlag.no 47 913 98 059
Cappelen Damm Director/Publisher Birgit Christensen Birgit.Christensen@cappelendamm.no 47 934 29 911
Cappelen Damm Publishing Director Elisabeth Steen Elisabeth.Steen@cappelendamm.no 47 959 44 578
Cappelen Damm Editor Erik Møller Solheim Erik.Moller.Solheim@cappelendamm.no 47 936 93 448
Cappelen Damm Editor Steffen Sørum Steffen.Sorum@cappelendamm.no 47 408 53 757
Cappelen Damm Senior Editor Hege Eikenes Randen Hege.Randen@cappelendamm.no 47 977 18 815
Cappelen Damm Editor Ingebrigt Hetland Ingebrigt.Waage.Hetland@cappelendamm.no 47 924 83 118
Cappelen Damm Rights Director Ingvild Haugland Ingvild.Haugland@cappelendamm.no 47 414 10 647
Cappelen Damm Development Manager Knut Gørvell knut.gorvell@cappelendamm.no 47 975 63 928
Cappelen Damm Editor Anne Christine Kjær Tine.Kjaer@cappelendamm.no 47 414 04 923
Cappelen Damm Editor Line Kristiansen Line.Kristiansen@cappelendamm.no 47 934 16 900
Cappelen Damm Editor Mari Bjørkeng Mari.Bjorkeng@cappelendamm.no 47 915 17 668
Cappelen Damm Editorial Director Mariann F. Nilssen Mariann.Fugelso.Nilssen@cappelendamm.no 47 996 43 432
Cappelen Damm Editor Marianne Ihlen Marianne.Ihlen@cappelendamm.no 47 415 59 549
Cappelen Damm Book Club Manager May-Britt Moseng May.Britt.Moseng@cappelendamm.no 47 951 46 656
Cappelen Damm Editorial Director Nina Ferguson Nina.Normann.Ferguson@cappelendamm.no 47 917 52 594
Cappelen Damm Editorial Director Oda Skard Oda.Skard@cappelendamm.no 47 932 05 037
Cappelen Damm Rights Manager Silje Mella Silje.Mella@cappelendamm.no 47 942 22 957
Cappelen Damm Concept and business developer Sara Rudeng Sara.Rudeng@cappelendamm.no 47 922 08 555
Cappelen Damm Director/Publisher Tom Dahl Tom.Dahl@cappelendamm.no 47 930 66 370
Cappelen Damm Editor Bernhard Mohr Bernhard.Mohr@cappelendamm.no 47 995 40 530
Cappelen Damm Editorial Director Lisbeth Øien-Andersen Lisbeth.Andersen@cappelendamm.no 47 926 32 734
Cappelen Damm CEO Tom Harald Jenssen Tom.Harald.Jenssen@cappelendamm.no 47 906 90 673
Gyldendal Norsk Forlag Publishing Director Anne Cathrine Knudsen Anne.Cathrine.Knudsen@gyldendal.no 47 911 47 233
Gyldendal Norsk Forlag Foreign Rights Director Anne Cathrine Eng anne.cathrine.eng@gyldendal.no 47 917 97 859
Gyldendal Norsk Forlag Foreign Rights Manager Bjarne Buset bjarne.buset@gyldendal.no 47 351 03 121
Gyldendal Norsk Forlag Acquiring Editor, Children/YA Pål Stokka paal.stokka@gyldendal.no 47 958 34 906
Gyldendal Norsk Forlag Acquiring Editor, Non Fiction Laila Madsø laila.madso@gyldendal.no 47 411 008 8
Gyldendal Norsk Forlag Acquiring Editor, Transelated Fiction Kjersti Herland Johnsen kjersti.herland.johnsen@gyldendal.no 47 971 68 454
Gyldendal Norsk Forlag Acquiring Editor, Transelated Fiction Lene Sandvold Evensen lene.sandvold.evensen@gyldendal.no 47 452 23 869
Kolon Forlag Publisher, Norwegian Fiction Bjørn Aagenæs bjorn@kolonforlag.no 47 930 29 584
Gyldendal Norsk Forlag Publisher, Translated Fiction Cathrine Bakke Bolin Cathrine.Bakke.Bolin@gyldendal.no 47 917 97 859
Gyldendal Norsk Forlag Head of production, Education Thomas Johanson thomas.johanson@gyldendal.no 47 982 03 153
Gyldendal Norsk Forlag Editor in chief, Non-Fiction Cathrine Sandnes cathrine.sandnes@gyldendal.no
Gyldendal Norsk Forlag Editor in Chief, Gyldendal Education May-Elin Bruneau may.elin.bruneau@gyldendal.no 47 977 94 381
Gyldendal Norsk Forlag Acquisition Editor, General Non-Fiction Ingrid Helene Eia Ryvarden Ingrid.Ryvarden@gyldendal.no 47 928 09 977
Gyldendal Norsk Forlag Chief Executive Officer John Tørres Thuv john.torres.thuv@gyldendal.no  47 900 373 55
Gyldendal Norsk Forlag Publisher, Non-Fiction Lars Røtterud Lars.Rotterud@gyldendal.no 47 907 35 929
Gyldendal Norsk Forlag Production Director Oddvar Fless Oddvar.Fless@gyldendal.no 47 995 36 350
H. Aschehoug Forlag Litearary Agent Fiction Annette Orre annette.orre@osloliteraryagency.no 47 922 53 352
H. Aschehoug Forlag Editor in Chief Jan Swensson jan.swensson@ascehoug.no
H. Aschehoug Forlag Editor Translated Fiction Asbjørn Øverås Asbjorn.Overas@aschehoug.no 47 977 93 883
H. Aschehoug Forlag Rights Director Even Råkil even.rakil@aschehoug.no 47 900 24 497
H. Aschehoug Forlag Agent, Children & Young Adult Evy Tillman Evy.Tillman@osloliteraryagency.no 47 952 24 408
H. Aschehoug Forlag Editor in Chief Translated Fiction Gunn Reinertsen Gunn.Reinertsen@aschehoug.no 47 976 64 471
H. Aschehoug Forlag Agent, Literary Fiction/ Oktober Henrik Francke Henrik.Francke@osloliteraryagency.no 47 913 53 922
H. Aschehoug Forlag Litarary Director Kari J. Spjældnes Kari.Spjeldnaes@aschehoug.no 47 975 95 668
H. Aschehoug Forlag Publisher/President Mads Nygaard Mads.Nygaard@aschehoug.no
H. Aschehoug Forlag Editor Translated Fiction Synnøve Tresselt Synnove.Tresselt@aschehoug.no 47 476 46 577
H. Aschehoug Forlag Publisher Norwegian Fiction/Non-fiction Trygve Åslund Trygve.Aslund@aschehoug.no 47 906 10 586
H. Aschehoug Forlag Undervisning Publishing Director Svein Skarheim svein.skarheim@aschehoug.no 4791610467
Hagen Agency Agent Eirin Hagen hagency@online.no 47 93 41 10 56
J.M. Stenersens Forlag Publishing Director Jorunn Sandsmark jorunn@jms.no 47 480 01 280
Kagge Forlag Publishing Director Anne Gaathaug anne@kagge.no 47 991 53 959
Kagge Forlag Acquiring Rights Editor Anja Gustavson anja@kagge.no 47 924 51 196
Kagge Forlag Editor-in-Chief Tuva Ørbeck Sørheim tuva@kagge.no 47 971 83 483
Kagge Forlag Senior Acquiring Editor, Children’s and YA fiction Ingrid Greaker Myhren Ingridgm@kagge.no 47 991 64 267
Kagge Forlag Chief of Design Terese Moe Leiner terese@kagge.no 47 905 62 992
Kunnskapsforlaget Senior Editor Øystein Eek oystein.eek@kunnskapsforlaget.no 47 928 98 613
Magikon Forlag Editor-in-Chief Svein Strøksen svein@magikon.no   47 97 75 00 60
NORLA Senior Adviser, Children’s literature Dina Roll-Hansen dina.roll-hansen@norla.no 47 907 59 094
NORLA Director Margit Walsø margit.walso@norla.no 47 906 54 574
NORLA Information Adviser Mette Børja mette.borja@norla.no 47 992 60 860
NORLA Senior Adviser Oliver Møystad oliver.moystad@norla.no 47 952 31 008
NORLA Senior Adviser, Non-Fiction Per Øystein Roland per.roland@norla.no 47 416 77 747
NORLA Project Coordinator Hege Langrusten hege.langrusten@norla.no 47 900 27 498
NORLA, Frankfurt 2019 Project Manager Halldór Gudmundsson halldor.gudmundsson@norla.no 47 475 14 314
NORLA, Frankfurt 2019 Coordinator Literary Programme Andrine Pollen andrine.pollen@norla.no 47 412 32 626
NORLA, Frankfurt 2019 Coordinator Cultural Programme Marit Ingvill Sande marit.sande@norla.no 47 913 20 489
Norsk Bokforlag Sales Manager Carlos Tenold carlos.tenold@norskbokforlag.no 47 906 93 958
Norsk Bokforlag Publishing Director Terje Wollan Dahl terje.dahl@norskbokforlag.no 47 90 87 68 90
Orkana forlag Editor Marcus Boehn marcus.boehn@orkana.no 47 900 82 731
Pax Forlag Publishing Director Astrid de Vibe vibe@pax.no 47 900 90 869
Pax Forlag Editor international fiction Janicken von der Fehr janicken@pax.no 47 930 24 719
Universitetsforlaget Publishing Director Hege Gundersen Hege.Gundersen@Universitetsforlaget 4791196439
Vega forlag Publishing Director Finn Jørgen Solberg solberg@vegaforlag.no 47 900 61 894
Vigmostad & Bjørke Editor in Chief Frode Molven frode.molven@vigmostadbjorke.no 47 400 08 472
Vigmostad & Bjørke Editor Elisabeth Godal Sheehy elisabeth.sheehy@vigmostadbjorke.no 47 920 56 664
Vigmostad & Bjørke Editor Camilla Brønnich Eikeland camilla.eikeland@vigmostadbjorke.no 47 40 28 06 66
Vigmostad & Bjørke Publishing Director Elizabeth Sellevold elizabeth.sellevold@vigmostadbjorke.no, 47 918 17 699
Vigmostad & Bjørke Commissioning Editor – Translated Fiction Vigdis Ofte vigdis.ofte@vigmostadbjorke.no 47 97 05 74 17
Vimostad & Bjørke/ Ena Publishing Publisher Kristin Jobraaten kristin@enapublishing.com 47 91 80 60 38
Forfatterdrøm Publisher Kristine Storli Henningsen post@forfatterskolen.no 47 411 23 555
Sirkel Forlag Publisher Åshild Kolås kontakt@sirkelforlag.no 47 906 05 553
Grapefrukt Forlag Publisher Karen Hagen grapefruktforlag@gmail.com 47 936 91 629
Pelikanen Forlag Publisher Eirik Bø eirik@pelikanen.no 47 948 16 082
Pelikanen Forlag Publisher Asbjørn Jensen asbjørn@pelikanen.no
Det norske Samlaget Managing Publisher Håkon Kolmannskog h.kolmannskog@samlaget.no 47 47 41 37 81
Det norske Samlaget Publishing Director Edmund Austigard w.austigard@samlaget.no 47 482 01 320
Det norske Samlaget Editor Kjersti Instefjord k.instefjord@samlaget.no 47 411 26 623
Vårt Land Forlag Editor Åste Dokka aste.dokka@vl.no 47 932 35 170
Jæren Forlag Publisher Bjørn Moi bm@jarenforlag.no 47 90 76 33 77
Jæren Forlag Chairman Terje Høiland terje@hoiland.no 47 916 95 934
Winje Agency Agent Gina Winje gina.winje@gmail.com 47 918 41 150
Res Publica Editor in Chief Gerd Johnsen gerd.johnsen@respublica.no 47 926 45 396
Pax Forlag Publishing Director Astrid de Vibe vibe@pax.no 47 900 90 869
Pax Forlag Editor international fiction Janicken von der Fehr janicken@pax.no 47 930 24 719
Den norske Forleggerforening  CEO Kristenn Einarsson kristenn@forleggerforeningen.no 47 90 12 97 11
Den norske Forleggerforening  Advisor Wanda Voldner wanda@forleggerforeningen.no 47 99 72 65 31