Present at the London Book Fair 2018

PUBLISHER NAME TITLE E-MAIL PHONE
Cappelen Damm Anette Garpestad Foreign Rights Manager/ Information Manager Anette.Garpestad@cappelendamm.no 00 47 984 82 087
Cappelen Damm Ingvild Haugland Rights Director ingvild.haugland@cappelendamm.no 00 47 975 29 464
Cappelen Damm Silje Mella Rights Manager silje.mella@cappelendamm.no 00 47 942 22 957
Cappelen Damm Pip Hallen Managing Director Bookclub pip.hallen@cappelendamm.no 00 47 992 52 621
Cappelen Damm Tine Kjær Publishing Director tine.kjaer@cappelendamm.no 00 47 414 04 923
Cappelen Damm Finn Totland Editorial Director finn.totland@cappelendamm.no 00 47 479 74 520
Cappelen Damm Maria Braadland Editor maria.braadland@cappelendamm.no 00 47 938 43 731
Cappelen Damm Camilla Kolstad Danielsen Editor camilla.danielsen@cappelendamm.no 00 47 470 57 546
Cappelen Damm Marte Ericsson Ryste Editorial Director marte.ericsson.ryste@cappelendamm.no 00 47 416 53 657
Cappelen Damm Dorte Østreng Editorial Director dorte.ostreng@cappelendamm.no 00 47 922 13 269
Cappelen Damm Åsne Lund Godbolt Editor asne.godbolt@cappelendamm.no 00 47 917 27 776
Cappelen Damm Øyvind Hagen Publisher Oyvind.Hagen@bazarforlag.no 00 47 970 23 830
Cappelen Damm Turid Løvskar Editorial Director Turid.Lovskar@bazarforlag.no 00 47 913 98 059
Cappelen Damm Dagfinn Møller Editor dagfinn.moller@cappelendamm.no 00 47 934 80 464
Cappelen Damm Nina Ferguson Editorial Director Nina.Normann.Ferguson@cappelendamm.no 00 47 917 52 594
Cappelen Damm Oda Skard Editor oda.skard@cappelendamm.no 00 47 932 05 037
Cappelen Damm Bernhard Mohr Editor bernhard.mohr@cappelendamm.no 00 47 995 40 530
Cappelen Damm Øyvind Arneberg Consultant, Healt oivind.arneberg@cappelendamm.no 00 47 928 94 975
Cappelen Damm Jorid Mathiassen Editor jorid.mathiassen@cappelendamm.no 00 47 988 54 257
Cappelen Damm Mariann F. Nilssen Editorial Director Mariann.Fugelso.Nilssen@cappelendamm.no 00 47 996 43 432
Cappelen Damm Anne Fløtaker Publisher anne.flotaker@cappelendamm.no 00 47 918 22 820
Cappelen Damm Karin Mundal Managing Director karin.mundal@cappelendamm.no 00 47 916 96 907
Cappelen Damm Miriam Edmunds Designer Miriam.edmunds@cappelendamm.no 00 47 400 68 672
Cappelen Damm Marianne Ihlen Editor marianne.ihlen@cappelendamm.no 00 47 415 59 549
Cappelen Damm Ingebrigt Waage Hetland Publisher ingebrigt.waage.hetland@cappelendamm.no 00 47 924 83 118
Cappelen Damm Knut Gørvell Sales-and Marketing Director knut.gorvell@cappelendamm.no 00 47 975 63 928
Cappelen Damm Øyvind Martinsen Publisher oyvind.martinsen@cappelendamm.no 00 47 918 61 045
Cappelen Damm Ingrid Skjæraasen Designer Ingrid.Skjaraasen@cappelendamm.no 00 47 900 17 708
Cappelen Damm Anne Søyland Editorial Director Anne.Soyland@cappelendamm.no 00 928 82 728
Cappelen Damm Bente Dahl Svendsen Editor Bente.Dahl.Svendsen@cappelendamm.no 00 47 926 02 073
Cappelen Damm Anders Heger Senior Editor Anders.Heger@cappelendamm.no 00 47 906 87 018
Cappelen Damm Guri Pfeifer Bookclub Editor guri.pfeifer@cappelendamm.no 00 47 911 92 228
The Norwegian Publishers Association Kristenn Einarsson Managing Director kristenn@forleggerforeningen.no 00 47 901 29 711
Font Forlag Silje Iversen Hammersland
Font Forlag Halfdan W. Freihow
Font Forlag Knut Ola Ulvestad
Fontini Forlag Lindy Andersen Publisher lindy@fontini.no 00 47 905 57 612
Forlagshuset Vest Tom Gaudland Publisher tom@forlagshuset.as 00 47 924 36 121
Forlagshuset Vest Morten Kvist Editor morten@forlagshuset.as 00 47 469 60 122
Gyldendal Norsk Forlag Anne Cathrine Eng Foreign Rights Director anne.cathrine.eng@gyldendal.no 00 47 957 81 640
Gyldendal Norsk Forlag Bjarne Buseth Foreign Rights Director bjarne.buset@gyldendal.no 00 47 951 03 121
Gyldendal Norsk Forlag Cathrine Bakke Bolin Publisher, Translated Fiction Cathrine.Bakke.Bolin@gyldendal.no 00 47 917 97 859
Gyldendal Norsk Forlag Laila Madsø Acquiring Editor/
Non-Fiction
laila.madso@gyldendal.no 00 47 411 00 088
Gyldendal Norsk Forlag Siren Marøy Myklebust Acquisitions Editor, Fiction, Crime Siren.Maroy.Myklebust@gyldendal.no 00 47 400 69 174
Gyldendal Norsk Forlag Ingrid Helene Eia Ryvarden Acquisitions Editor, General Fiction Ingrid.Ryvarden@gyldendal.no 00 47 928 09 977
Gyldendal Norsk Forlag Harald Ofstad Fougner Marketing Manager harald.fougner@gyldendal.no 00 47 930 49 181
Gyldendal Norsk Forlag Lars Røtterud Publisher, Lifestyle,
Food & Drink
lars.rotterud@gyldendal.no 00 47 907 35 929
Gyldendal Norsk Forlag Anne Cathrine Knudsen Publishing Director anne.cathrine.knudsen@gyldendal.no 00 47 911 47 233
Gyldendal Norsk Forlag Kjersti Herland Johnsen Acquisitions Editor,
Commercial Fiction
kjersti.herland.johnsen@gyldendal.no 47 971 68 454
Gyldendal Norsk Forlag Lene Sandvold Evensen Acquiring Editor,
Translated Fiction
lene.sandvold.evensen@gyldendal.no 00 47 452 23 869
H. Aschehoug & Co Jan Swensson Publisher, Non – fiction Jan.swensson@aschehoug.no
H. Aschehoug & Co Mads Nygaard Publisher and President Mads.Nygaard@aschehoug.no
H. Aschehoug & Co Even Råkil Rights Director even.rakil@osloliteraryagency.no 00 47 900 24 497
H. Aschehoug & Co Kari Spjeldnæs Literary Director Kari.Spjeldnaes@aschehoug.no
H. Aschehoug & Co Asbjørn Øverås Editor Translated Fiction Asbjorn.Overas@aschehoug.no
H. Aschehoug & Co Vidar Strøm Fallerø Head of Marketing vidar.strom.fallro@aschehoug.no
H. Aschehoug & Co Henrik Francke Agent, Literary Fiction/Oktober Henrik.Francke@osloliteraryagency.no 00 47 913 53 922
H. Aschehoug & Co Gunn Reinertsen Editor in Chief. Translated fiction Gunn.Reinertsen@aschehoug.no                 
H. Aschehoug & Co Annette Orre Agent, Literary Fiction annette.orre@osloliteraryagency.no 00 47 922 53 352
H. Aschehoug & Co Ingrid Schibsted Jacobsen Agent, Crime & Commercial Fiction Ingrid.S.Jacobsen@osloliteraryagency.no
H. Aschehoug & Co Svein Skarheim Publishing Director,
Aschehoug Education
svein.skarheim@ascehoug.no 00 47 916 10 467
Hagen Agency Eirin Hagen Agent hagency@online.no 00 47 934 11 056
Kagge Forlag/Forlaget J.M.Stenersen Anja Gustavson Purchasing Editor, Fiction anja@kagge.no 00 47 924 51 196
Kagge Forlag/Forlaget J.M.Stenersen Jorunn Sandsmark Publishing Director jorunn@kagge.no 00 47 480 01 280
Kontor Forlag Martin Berdahl Editor martin@konturforlag.no 00 47 941 42 340
Magikon Forlag Svein Størksen Publisher svein@magikon.no 0047 977 50 060
Messel Forlag Anne Grete Messel Publisher agmessel@messelforlag.no 00 47 907 75 913
NORLA Margit Walsø Director margit.walso@norla.no 00 47 906 54 574
NORLA Andrine Pollen Coordinator Literary Programme Frankfurt 2019 andrine.pollen@norla.no 00 47 412 32 626
NORLA Halldór Gudmundsson Project Manager Frankfurt 2019 halldor@norla.no 00 47 475 14 314
NORLA Oliver Møystad Senior Adviser, Fiction oliver.moystad@norla.no 00 47 952 31 008
Norsk Bokforlag Terje Wollan Dahl Editor in Chief/ Publisher terje.dahl@norskbokforlag.no 00 47 908 76 890
Orkana Forlag Marcus Bøhn Publisher marcus.boehn@orkana.no 00 47 900 82 731
Pax Forlag Astrid de Vibe Publishing Director vibe@pax.no 00 47 900 90 869
Pelikanen Forlag Eirik Bø Editor eirik@pelikanen.no 00 47 948 16 082
Res Publica Gerd Johnsen Redaksjonssjef / editor in chief Gerd.Johnsen@respublica.no 00 47 926 45 396
Sirkel Forlag Åshild Kolås Developer kontakt@sirkelforlag.no 00 47 906 05 553
Spartacus Forlag Nina Castracane Selvik Editor in Chief nina@spartacus.no 00 47 481 15 425
Spartacus Forlag Per Nordanger Publisher per@spartacus.no 00 47 400 08 471
Spartacus Forlag Nanna Baldersheim Editor nanna@spartacus.no 00 47 481 95 835
Teknisk industri Petter Snare Publisher petter@tekniskindustri.no 00 47 907 76 661
Uten tittel (stand 2A 16) Marcus Bøhn Publisher marcus.boehn@utentittel.no 00 47 900 82 731
Uten tittel (stand 2A 16) Petter Snare Publisher petter@utentittel.no 00 47 907 76 661
Vega Forlag Magnus Skjæraasen Aarø Editor magnus@vegaforlag.no 00 47 992 97 972